You are here : Home > CytoMorphoLab > Welcome to our Web page

Welcome to our Web page

Published on 19 February 2024
Team leaders

Laurent Blanchoin

Phone: 04 38 78 32 90
Fax: 04 38 78 50 91
Manuel Théry

Phone: 04 38 78 91 26
Fax: 04 38 78 59 17

Laboratoire Physiologie Cellulaire & Végétale
17 avenue des Martyrs
38 054 Grenoble cedex 9

Research topic
Our studies aim at identifying and formulating the main biophysical principles governing the organization dynamics of the cytoskeleton (actin filaments, microtubules) during cell morphogenesis by integrating information ranging from the single molecule to the cell scale.

Team members
BADIH Ghina, PhD Student, Ghina.Badih[@]
BLANCHOIN Laurent, CNRS Research Director, Laurent.Blanchoin[@]
BONNEMAY Louise, CEA Researcher, Louise.Bonnemay[@]
BURACCO Simona, PhD Student, Simona.Buracco[@]
CHOCAT Tanguy, PhD Student, Tanguy.Chocat[@]
COLIN Alexandra, Postdoc, Alexandra.Colin2[@]
GAILLARD Jérémie, CNRS Study Engineer, Jeremie.Gaillard[@]
GAZZOLA Morgan, Postdoc, Morgan.Gazzola[@]
GUERIN Christophe, CNRS Study Engineer, Christophe.Guerin[@]
KURZAWA Laëtitia, CEA Researcher, Laetitia.Kurzawa[@]
NDIAYE Anne-Betty, PhD Student, Anne-Betty.Ndiaye[@]
SCIORTINO Alfredo, Postdoc, Alfredo.Sciortino[@]
THÉRY Manuel, CEA Researcher, Manuel.Thery[@]
UTZSCHNEIDER Clothilde, PhD Student, Clothilde.Utzschneider[@]
VIANAY Benoît, CEA Researcher,

Cell morphogenesis, actin, microtubules, nano/microfabrication, modeling, evanescent wave microscopy